top of page

Signed with COA by Tyler Boss 2021


Cover C Variant Skottie Young Cover (Limit 1 Per Customer)


Written by

  • Matthew Rosenberg

Art by

  • Tyler Boss


A postapocalyptic coming-of-age story from 4 Kids Walk into a Bank's TYLER BOSS & MATTHEW ROSENBERG.

The world has ended. All that remains are gangs of children living among the ruins. But Sid believes there must be something more out there. When she disappears into the wastelands, her gang will risk everything to bring her home.

A story about the things that matter most - your survival, your loved ones, and your record collection.

Whats The Furthest Place From Here #1 Cover C

    bottom of page