top of page

Written by

  • Si Spencer

Art by

  • Dean Ormston


The eight-issue miniseries is collected in one volume!

Vertigo brings you a mystery with four detectives, four time periods, and four dead bodies - all set in London.

Edmond Hillinghead is an 1890s overachiever who's trying to solve a murder no one cares about while hiding his own secret.

Karl Whiteman is our dashing 1940s adventurer with a shocking past.

Shahara Hasan is 2014's kickass female Detective Sergeant, who walks the line between religion and power.

And Maplewood, an amnesiac from post-apocalyptic 2050, brings a haunting perspective to it all.

Bodies TP (2023 Edition)

    bottom of page